Words….

So I’ve uprooted my life, moved away from all I’ve known for most of my life and started over in a new city. All I hear from everyone is, “Oh, it’s so hard when you move/start over/, etc” I now tell them to stop and not say that. It’s not hard unless I tell myself it is.

I’m on an adventure and chose this. I’m starting fresh – not hard. I’m starting a new life, not Living someone else’s version of ‘hard’ that is. I get to choose and other people’s phrasing can have a big impact…if you let it. I choose my version.

There’s no denying there are glitches, obstacles and challenges for sure. I’m a realist so I get that. I want, however, to choose the framework of my paradigm of what I’m creating. I get to choose where I put my focus and it’s not on those things. They don’t help create what you want.

My focus now is building a new: created, inspired, motivated, fresh, opportunity, energized, invigorated, invented and crazy good life. This is my daily window in which to draw from and I like it.

Merry Christmas and may you have a very Happy New Year for 2018

✨🌟⭐️🌟✨

Leave a comment